CURTAIN CALL THEATRE

Past Events

Sat, Jun 12

  • date_range 12 Jun, 2021
  • schedule 10:00 PM

Sat, May 22

  • date_range 22 May, 2021
  • schedule 08:00 PM

Sun, Nov 01

  • date_range 01 Nov, 2020
  • schedule 06:00 PM

Fri, Oct 02

  • date_range 02 Oct, 2020
  • schedule 09:00 PM

Sat, Sep 12

  • date_range 12 Sep, 2020
  • schedule 11:00 PM

Sat, Aug 22

  • date_range 22 Aug, 2020
  • schedule 11:00 PM

Sat, Aug 08

  • date_range 08 Aug, 2020
  • schedule 08:00 PM

Sat, Jul 25

  • date_range 25 Jul, 2020
  • schedule 08:00 PM

Fri, Jul 24

  • date_range 24 Jul, 2020
  • schedule 09:00 PM

Mon, Jul 20

  • date_range 20 Jul, 2020
  • schedule 09:30 AM

Mon, Jul 20

  • date_range 20 Jul, 2020
  • schedule 08:30 AM

Sun, Jul 19

  • date_range 19 Jul, 2020
  • schedule 07:30 PM

Sun, Jul 19

  • date_range 19 Jul, 2020
  • schedule 07:30 PM

Sun, Jul 19

  • date_range 19 Jul, 2020
  • schedule 06:30 PM

Sun, Jul 19

  • date_range 19 Jul, 2020
  • schedule 06:30 PM

Sun, Jul 19

  • date_range 19 Jul, 2020
  • schedule 11:30 AM

Sun, Jul 19

  • date_range 19 Jul, 2020
  • schedule 11:00 AM

Sat, Jul 18

  • date_range 18 Jul, 2020
  • schedule 09:30 PM

Sat, Jul 18

  • date_range 18 Jul, 2020
  • schedule 09:30 PM

Sat, Jul 18

  • date_range 18 Jul, 2020
  • schedule 09:00 PM

Sat, Jul 18

  • date_range 18 Jul, 2020
  • schedule 09:00 PM

Sat, Jul 18

  • date_range 18 Jul, 2020
  • schedule 11:30 AM

Sat, Jul 18

  • date_range 18 Jul, 2020
  • schedule 10:30 AM

Fri, Jul 17

  • date_range 17 Jul, 2020
  • schedule 09:30 PM

Fri, Jul 17

  • date_range 17 Jul, 2020
  • schedule 09:30 PM

Fri, Jul 17

  • date_range 17 Jul, 2020
  • schedule 08:30 PM

Fri, Jul 17

  • date_range 17 Jul, 2020
  • schedule 08:30 PM

Sun, Jul 12

  • date_range 12 Jul, 2020
  • schedule 11:00 AM

Sat, Jul 11

  • date_range 11 Jul, 2020
  • schedule 09:00 PM

Sat, Jul 11

  • date_range 11 Jul, 2020
  • schedule 09:00 PM

Sun, Jul 05

  • date_range 05 Jul, 2020
  • schedule 07:00 PM

Sat, Jul 04

  • date_range 04 Jul, 2020
  • schedule 08:30 PM

Sat, Jul 04

  • date_range 04 Jul, 2020
  • schedule 08:30 PM

Fri, Jul 03

  • date_range 03 Jul, 2020
  • schedule 09:30 PM

Sun, Jun 28

  • date_range 28 Jun, 2020
  • schedule 08:00 PM

Sun, Jun 28

  • date_range 28 Jun, 2020
  • schedule 07:00 PM

Sat, Jun 06

  • date_range 06 Jun, 2020
  • schedule 09:00 PM

Join the Community