19 September, 2020

COMEDY PASSPORT

  • schedule 01:30 PM (EDT)
Sorry you are late! Ticketing for "COMEDY PASSPORT" is closed as of 20 September, 2020

Showtimes


Please wait. Loading available tickets.
 

#ComedyPassport 2.0


After smashing all records with the debutant version, Comedy Passport is back for it's Second Innings. After a nail-biting IPL opener, it's time for ya to laugh and chill, right there on the same couch.


For those whose missed Version 1.0, let's just say V 2.0 is double the fun and still free. Come watch 6 comics from Mumbai, Bangalore, Jaipur, Dubai, Houston & Volgograd makin' it the perfect after-party for the match you just saw.


Also, news dekh ke rone se acha, jokes sunn ke haslo.

Line-Up


  1. ONINTHOUGH - HOST (INDIA)
  2. NAMRATA ARORA (INDIA)
  3. PRAKASH THADANI (UAE)
  4. PAVITRA SHETTY (INDIA)
  5. TAI PASCHALL (USA)
  6. ABBAS MOMIN (INDIA)
  7. VICTORIA BLINOVA (RUSSIA)

TIME: 1:30 PM NYC | 6:30 PM London |

  9:30 PM Dubai | 11:00 PM Mumbai


Brought to you by Comic-On Dubai & E-MEDIA !

Terms & Conditions

All sales are FINAL.

All tickets are NON-REFUNDABLE and NON-TRANSFERABLE.

Recording or uploading of this stream is not permitted.

There may be interruptions in the stream due to internet connectivity issues and HungamaCity.com will NOT be liable for Refund in that case.

In case the Streaming Link is not already provided by the organizers at the time of listing, they will be sharing it to successful buyers in a separate email. In case of clarifications, please reach out to them directly.

One ticket provides the ticket buyer with only Single login that can be used to watch the show on one system only.

Same Streaming URL can not be shared with different people unless they all have booked tickets.

In case of event being cancelled/postponed, HungamaCity.com will refund only the face value of the ticket and NOT the service/processing fee unless the Booking Protection has been purchased.

FAQs

Selling tickets to your event is very simple - just create an account, list your event, add event details and its tickets and you are all done. HungamaCity will do the rest to bring it to its patrons and help you sell tickets

Share your reviews about COMEDY PASSPORT

More live streaming events