17 June, 2020

中英文雙語禪修課 -佛性的覺醒 (Awaken to Buddha Mind)ZOOM ONLINE, WEDNESDAYS LIVE - 17 June, ...

  • schedule 05:30 AM (PDT)
Sorry you are late! Ticketing for "中英文雙語禪修課 -佛性的覺醒 (Awaken to Buddha Mind)ZOOM ONLINE, WEDNESDAYS LIVE - 17 June, 2020" is closed as of 17 June, 2020
 
Join Universal Chan - 十方祖師禪 for our weekly online meditation classes on Zoom from the comfort of your own home!
About this Event
十方祖師禪禪修中心(“Universal Chan”)自本週三(4月1日)起每週三在ZOOM開設直播線上中英文雙語禪修課,為期兩個月,歡迎參加!

中英文雙語禪修課 -佛性的覺醒(Awaken to Buddha Mind)

禪宗頓悟與圓滿法門,包括40分鐘禪修練習+45分鐘佛教經典開示

1. 課程主講:大行法師

2. 課程時間:四月和五月每週三

舊金山時間 5:30 am

紐約/多倫多時間8:30 am

北京/臺北/新加坡时间8:30 pm

首爾/東京時間 9:30 pm

墨爾本時間11:30 pm

米蘭/巴黎/柏林時間 2:30 pm

倫敦時間 1:30 pm

休斯頓時間 7:30 am

火奴魯魯時間 2:30 am

3. 參加課程:當以下連結生效時,點擊即可參加。https://us04web.zoom.us/j/249166870

會議密碼(Meeting ID): 249 166 870

4. 注意事項:

1) 請將您設備的話筒靜音以避免造成幹擾,僅在您需課堂提問或講話時打開話筒。

2) 請接受我們在ZOOM上給您發出的聯繫人邀請,方便我們通知您後續的課程資訊。

ZOOM軟體可在電腦、手機或平板電腦上使用,如果您未使用過ZOOM,請到以下連結下載並創建帳號https://zoom.us/support/download如您對本課程或ZOOM有任何問題,或者其它關於我們禪修中心的問題,歡迎發郵件至info@universalchan.org諮詢。

本禪修中心為非盈利機構,所有的線上與線下活動和課程均為自願捐助(供養),您的慷慨支持將有助於我們讓更多人受益。捐助(供養)方式如下:收款方: universalchan.usa@gmail.com通過: Paypal: https://www.paypal.com/us/webapps/mpp/send-money-online 或 Donorbox https://donorbox.org/universalchan-donations 支付

期待與您在課堂相見!

----------------------------------------------------

Join Universal Chan - 十方祖師禪 for our weekly online meditation classes on Zoom! Join us on your laptop or mobile device from the comfort of your own home.

Every Wednesday Live (April & May):

https://us04web.zoom.us/j/249166870

Meeting ID: 249 166 870

Awaken to Buddha Mind

Teacher: Master Daxing

Bilingual English/Chinese Live Online BuddhaDharma Classes

Chan (Zen) Sudden & Perfect Teaching 40 min Dharma Practice + 45 min Dharma Talk on Ancient Buddhist Texts

Class Start Time:

San Francisco (USA) 5:30 am PST

New York (USA) / Toronto 8:30 am

Beijing/Taipei/Singapore 8:30 pm

Seoul/Tokyo 9:30 pm

Melbourne 11:30 pm

Milan/Paris/Berlin 2:30 pm

London 1:30 pm

Houston (USA) 7:30 am

Honolulu (USA) 2:30 am

If you've never used Zoom before and don't have a Zoom account, we encourage you to download Zoom now https://zoom.us/support/download and create an account. Zoom is available on computer, mobile phone, and tablet.

Lastly, we wanted to let all participants know that all our events, activities, and classes (including these online classes) are donation-based. Your generosity will help us to continue to serve the community. You may make a donation to universalchan.usa@gmail.com via Paypal: https://www.paypal.com/us/webapps/mpp/send-money-online or through Donorbox https://donorbox.org/universalchan-donations

Looking forward to seeing you at our meditation classes!

Terms & Conditions

All sales are FINAL.

All tickets are NON-REFUNDABLE and NON-TRANSFERABLE.

Recording or uploading of this stream is not permitted.

There may be interruptions in the stream due to internet connectivity issues and HungamaCity.com will NOT be liable for Refund in that case.

In case the Streaming Link is not already provided by the organizers at the time of listing, they will be sharing it to successful buyers in a separate email. In case of clarifications, please reach out to them directly.

One ticket provides the ticket buyer with only Single login that can be used to watch the show on one system only.

Same Streaming URL can not be shared with different people unless they all have booked tickets.

In case of event being cancelled/postponed, HungamaCity.com will refund only the face value of the ticket and NOT the service/processing fee unless the Booking Protection has been purchased.

FAQs

Selling tickets to your event is very simple - just create an account, list your event, add event details and its tickets and you are all done. HungamaCity will do the rest to bring it to its patrons and help you sell tickets

Share your reviews about 中英文雙語禪修課 -佛性的覺醒 (Awaken to Buddha Mind)ZOOM ONLINE, WEDNESDAYS LIVE - 17 June, 2020

Listed by

More live streaming events