19 June, 2020

Activate Your Self-Nature DNA! ONLINE MEDITATION CLASS, FRIDAYS LIVE! by Universal Chan Zen Buddhist Center...

  • schedule 07:00 PM (PDT)
Sorry you are late! Ticketing for "Activate Your Self-Nature DNA! ONLINE MEDITATION CLASS, FRIDAYS LIVE! by Universal Chan Zen Buddhist Center - 19 June, 2020" is closed as of 19 June, 2020
 
Join Universal Chan - 十方祖師禪 for our weekly online meditation classes on Zoom from the comfort of your own home!
About this Event
Come join us for live online meditation classes on Zoom! Meditate with a group virtually from the comfort of your own home!

Every Friday (April & May):

https://us04web.zoom.us/j/5168326064

Meeting ID: 516 832 6064

Activate Your Self-Nature DNA!

Teacher: Master Daxing

Chan (Zen) Sudden & Perfect Teaching

40 min Dharma Practice + 45 min Dharma Talk on Ancient Buddhist Texts

Class Start Time:

San Francisco (USA) 7 pm PST

New York (USA) / Toronto 10 pm

Beijing/Taipei/Singapore 10 am

Seoul 11 am

Tokyo 11 am

Melbourne 1 pm

Milan/Paris/Berlin 4 am

London 3 am

Houston (USA) 9 pm

Honolulu (USA) 4 pm

If you've never used Zoom before and don't have a Zoom account, we

encourage you to download Zoom now https://zoom.us/support/download and

create an account. Zoom is available on computer, mobile phone, and tablet.

We also wanted to let all participants know that all our events, activities, and classes (including these online classes) are donation-based. Your generosity will help us to continue to serve the community. You may make a donation to

universalchan.usa@gmail.com via Paypal:

https://www.paypal.com/us/webapps/mpp/send-money-online or through Donorbox https://donorbox.org/universalchan-donations

Looking forward to meditating with you!

Terms & Conditions

All sales are FINAL.

All tickets are NON-REFUNDABLE and NON-TRANSFERABLE.

Recording or uploading of this stream is not permitted.

There may be interruptions in the stream due to internet connectivity issues and HungamaCity.com will NOT be liable for Refund in that case.

In case the Streaming Link is not already provided by the organizers at the time of listing, they will be sharing it to successful buyers in a separate email. In case of clarifications, please reach out to them directly.

One ticket provides the ticket buyer with only Single login that can be used to watch the show on one system only.

Same Streaming URL can not be shared with different people unless they all have booked tickets.

In case of event being cancelled/postponed, HungamaCity.com will refund only the face value of the ticket and NOT the service/processing fee unless the Booking Protection has been purchased.

FAQs

Selling tickets to your event is very simple - just create an account, list your event, add event details and its tickets and you are all done. HungamaCity will do the rest to bring it to its patrons and help you sell tickets

Share your reviews about Activate Your Self-Nature DNA! ONLINE MEDITATION CLASS, FRIDAYS LIVE! by Universal Chan Zen Buddhist Center - 19 June, 2020

Listed by

More live streaming events